Shane Johnson ​Executive Director ​shane@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Brianna Akers Administrative Assistant bakers@myboysandgirlsclub.com

LaResia Golden Resource Development lgolden@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Johnny Boswell Sports Director jboswell@myboysandgirlsclub.com​​

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

STAFF

Valerie White ​Northwest Unit ​valeriew@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Kendrick Hill Woodland Park Unit kendrickh@myboysandgirlsclub.com

UNIT DIRECTORS