Shane Johnson ​Executive Director ​shane@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Valerie White Director of Operations valeriew@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Nikki Liles Sports Director nakeitha@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Brianna Akers Administrative Assistant bakers@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Administrative Staff


STAFF

Site Coordinators

Jasmyn Sullivan ​Northwest Unit ​jsullivan@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Ramon Cruz Southeast Unit rcruz@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Kendrick Hill Woodland Park Unit kendrickh@myboysandgirlsclub.com