Administrative Staff


Jasmyn Sullivan ​Northwest Unit ​jsullivan@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Ramon Cruz Southeast Unit rcruz@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Kendrick Hill Woodland Park Unit kendrickh@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Unit Directors


Shane Johnson ​Executive Director ​shane@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Valerie White Director of Operations valeriew@myboysandgirlsclub.com

Pam Burrows Office Manager pam@myboysandgirlsclub.com

STAFF